Festool Roadshow 2018

Festool Roadshow
Date Time Retail Store Address Email Contact
Mon. 8 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Tooltric 55A Bok St, Polokwane Central, Polokwane, 0699 accounts@tooltric.co.za 015 295 5982
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Powerman Sales Riverside Industrial Park, 34 Waterfall Ave, Nelspruit, 1200 chris@powermansales.co.za 013 752 3206
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Mica Piet Retief 34a Market St, Piet Retief, 2380 creditors@prmica.co.za 017 826 0799
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:00 - 14:00 Woodmerx Cnr Dykor and, Moreleta St, Silverton, Pretoria, 0127 dino@woodmerx.co.za 012 804 6308
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 B.P.M Distributors 93 Victoria Rd, Plumstead, Cape Town, 7801 alison@toolcraft.co.za 021 705 1247
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Powertool Repairs 66 Roodebloem Rd, Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925 joy@ptrct.co.za 021 448 2620
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Timbertool 7c Van Wyk St, Maitland, Cape Town, 7405 marshall@timber-tool.co.za 021 511 0306
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Apple Tool & Gas 43 Fabriek St, Gants Plaza, Cape Town, 7140 cobus@applehardware.co.za 021 854 4485
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Jmm Powertool 12 Acutt Ave, Briardene, Durban, 4051 accounts@jmmpowertools.co.za 031 579 3476
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Walvin 82-84 West St, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 walvinadmin@telkomsa.net 033 342 4416
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Jacks Paint Ballito 123 Old North Coast Rd, Victoria Park, Glen Anil, 4071 beverlygermanus@gmail.com 082 335 5177
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Bolt Centre 87 Bullion Blvd, Richards Bay Central, Richards Bay, 3900 roytravis@boltcentre.co.za 035 789 3866
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Miketon Tools Silverton 461 Pretoria St, Silverton, Pretoria, 0184 creditors@miketontools.co.za 012 804 7272
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 The Toolshop Skyview Retail Park, 10 Freda Rd, Bromhof, Randburg, 1733 toolsale@mweb.co.za 011 792 4185
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Powerdek 620 Steve Biko Rd, Gezina, Pretoria, 0084 gary@powerdek.co.za 012 335 1854
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Miketon Tools Wonderboom 57 Lavender W Rd, Wonderboom, Pretoria, 0066 creditors@miketontools.co.za 012 804 7272
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Chamberlain Centurion Old Johannesburg Road &, Magiel St, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0157 georgel@fhchamberlain.co.za 012 653 9600
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Mercury Built It 11 Beechwood Street, Dalpark, Brakpan, 1541 anil@mercury1.co.za 087 807 9233
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Mica Mike Lessick Hardware 24 Voortrekker Rd, Kempton Park Cbd, Kempton Park, 1620 brenda.blondie@mweb.co.za 011 394 4896
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 THT Tool & Machinery No 570 Trichardt Street, Boksburg, 1459 thttools@yebo.co.za 011 918 1773
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Mica Spiro's Spiro's Corner, 31 Main St, Durbanville, Cape Town, 7550 steven@spirosmica.co.za 021 976 3110
Tue. 27 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Hardware Centre CPT Sir Lowry Road &, Reform St, Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925 info@hardwarecentre.co.za 021 421 7362
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:00 - 19:30 Bright Hardware Montague Gardens Corner of Ruby and Tanzanite Street, Montague Park, Montague Gardens michelle@brights.co.za 021 551 4080